piątek, 04 lutego 2011 13:06

10. I’ve Been Waiting

Napisane przez  KAT :
Oceń ten artykuł
(8 głosów)

Winter night  I feel so cold

The reflection of mind

Spin the time

For moments ease my pain

When I’m  sad


Stand and fall  - no one cares

Somehow  trying to make my day

You, you’re gone away,  so far away  there’s

Nothing left


When I’m down when I’m lost

When I’m blind

There’s something  I’ve got at last

It is the place I crave for returning

Our home


When I’m a fool when I’m down when I cry

Miss you and my beloved son


Life is so cruel

I  pay the price of pain


I’ve been waiting

I’ve been waiting

I’ve been waiting

I’ve been waiting


Więcej z tej kategorii: « 09. Puppets on the strings
Login to post comments

z powrotem

Jesteś tutaj:Dyskografia KAT»Mind Cannibals»10. I’ve Been Waiting